Opening hours during Easter and other holidays

During Easter, Walpurgis Night, May Day, Ascension and the National day of Sweden, the libraries have the following opening hours:

Campus Norrköping Library

Easter

Thursday 28 March: 8.00-14.00
Friday 29 March: Closed
Saturday 30 March: Closed
Sunday 31 March: Closed
Monday 1 April: Closed

Walpurgis Night 30 April: 8.00-14.00
May Day: Closed

Ascension

Wednesday 8 May: 8.00-19.00
Thursday 9 May: Closed
Friday 10 May: 9.00-15.00
Saturday 11 May: 11.00-15.00
Sunday 12 May: Closed

Wednesday 5 June: 8.00-19.00
National day of Sweden 6 June: Closed
Friday 7 June: 9.00-15.00

Campus Norrköping Library has self-service hours all days 7.00-22.00

Medical Library

Easter

Thursday 28 March: 8.00-14.00
Friday 29 March: Closed
Saturday 30 March: Closed
Sunday 31 March: Closed
Monday 1 April: Closed

Walpurgis Night 30 April: 8.00-14.00
May Day: Closed

Ascension

Wednesday 8 May: 8.00-19.00
Thursday 9 May: Closed
Friday 10 May: 9.00-15.00
Saturday 11 May: 11.00-15.00
Sunday 12 May: Closed

Wednesday 5 June: 8.00-19.00
National day of Sweden 6 June: Closed
Friday 7 June: 9.00-15.00

Medical Library has self-service hours all days 8.00-21.00

Valla Library, enquiry desk third floor

Easter

Thursday 28 March: 8.00-14.00
Friday 29 March: Closed
Saturday 30 March: Closed
Sunday 31 March: Closed
Monday 1 April: Closed

Walpurgis Night 30 April: 8.00-14.00
May Day: Closed

Ascension

Wednesday 8 May: 8.00-18.00
Thursday 9 May: Closed
Friday 10 May: 9.00-15.00
Saturday 11 May: 11.00-14.00
Sunday 12 May: Closed

Wednesday 5 June: 8.00-18.00

National day of Sweden 6 June: Closed
Friday 7 June: 9.00-15.00

Valla Library stacks, first floor

Easter

Thursday 28 March: 10.00-14.00
Friday 29 March: Closed
Saturday 30 March: Closed
Sunday 31 March: Closed
Monday 1 April: Closed

Walpurgis Night 30 April: 10.00-14.00
May Day: Closed

Ascension

Wednesday 8 May: 10.00-18.00
Thursday 9 May: Closed
Friday 10 May: Closed
Saturday 11 May: Closed
Sunday 12 May: Closed

Wednesday 5 June: 10.00-18.00
National day of Sweden 6 June: Closed
Friday 7 June: Closed

Regular hours

Linköping University Library at liu.se

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *